COORDINATORS

INTERNATIONAL OFFICE
Celal Bayar University
Rektörlük Binası
İstasyon Mevkii
45040 Manisa TURKEY
erasmus@cbu.edu.tr
Tel : + 90 236 201 11 21 ext: 1119
Fax: + 90  236 237 64 46
ERASMUS COORDINATORS
Head of International Office - Vice Rector
Prof.Dr. Erdoğan ÖZKAYA erdogan.ozkaya@cbu.edu.tr
Erasmus Institutional Coordinator
Assoc. Prof.Dr. Ersel OBUZ ersel.obuz@cbu.edu.tr
INTERNATIONAL OFFICE
Vice Institutional Coordinator Funda Fatma GENÇLER
Nursevim ÇOBAN
funda.gencler@cbu.edu.tr
erasmus@cbu.edu.tr
Institute of Social Sciences
Assis. Prof. Dr. Buğra Özer bugraozer@gmail.com Institute Coordinator
Institute of Science
Prof. Dr. İsmail Maraş ismail.maras@cbu.edu.tr Institute Coordinator
Institute of Medical Science
Assoc. Prof.Dr. Enis Cezayirli enisc@yahoo.com Institute Coordinator
Faculty of Medicine
Assoc. Prof.Dr. Enis Cezayirli enisc@yahoo.com Faculty Coordinator
Faculty of Engineering
Assoct.Prof. Dr.
Mehmet Cevik
m.cevik@cbu.edu.tr Faculty Coordinator
Assoc. Prof.Dr. Hakan Çetinel hakan.cetinel@cbu.edu.tr Mechanical Engineering

Assoc. Prof.Dr. Raşit Ata
rasit.ata@cbu.edu.tr Electric and Electronic Engineering
Assis. Prof. Dr. Yeliz Yükselen Aksoy yeliz.aksoy@cbu.edu.tr Civil Engineering
Assis. Prof. Dr. Ceyhun Araz ceyhun.araz@cbu.edu.tr Industrial Engineering
Assis. Prof. Dr. Özlem Çağındı ozlem.cagındı@cbu.edu.tr Food Engineering
Assis. Prof. Dr. Emre Yalamac emre.yalamac@cbu.edu.tr Materials Engineering
Faculty of Economics&Administrative Sciences
Assis. Prof. Dr. Serhat Baştan
serhatbastan@yahoo.com Faculty Coordinator
Assis. Prof. Dr. Burak Terim burakterim@hotmail.com Management
Res. Assistant  Hilmiye Türesin hilmiye.turesin@gmail.com Management
Res. Assistant  Ayça Tümtürk aycademirbilek@hotmail.com Management
Assoc. Prof.Dr. Mustafa Mıynat mustafa.mıynat@cbu.edu.tr Public Administration
Dr. Gül Kayalıdere gül.kayalıdere@cbu.edu.tr Public Administration
Res. Assistant  Serkan Cura serkan.cura@cbu.edu.tr Public Administration
Assis. Prof. Dr. Erdem Hepaktan ehepaktan@hotmail.com Economics
Res. Assistant  Dr. Ferhan Sayın ferhan.sayin@cbu.edu.tr Economics
Res. Assistant  Filiz Erataş filiz.eratas@cbu.edu.tr Economics
Faculty of Sciences and Liberal Arts
Assis. Prof. Dr. Dr Mustafa Kazaz mustafa.kazaz@cbu.edu.tr Faculty Coordinator
Assoc. Prof.Dr. Haluk Dinçalp haluk.dincalp@cbu.edu.tr Chemistry
Assoc. Prof.Dr. Tahsin Babacan tbabacan2002@yahoo.com Physics
Assis. Prof. Dr. Arzu Ege arzu_aegean@hotmail.com Physics
Assis. Prof. Dr. Ali Mutlu ali.mutlu@cbu.edu.tr Mathematics
Res. Assistant  Dr.
Tuğba Güroğlu
tugba.guroglu@cbu.edu.tr Mathematics
Assoc. Prof.Dr. Fatih Kalyoncu fatih.kalyoncu@cbu.edu.tr Biology
Assis. Prof. Dr. Levent Şık levents@cbu.edu.tr Biology
Assis. Prof. Dr. Burcu Alkan burcu.alkan@cbu.edu.tr English Language and Literature
Assis. Prof. Dr. Ferhat Karabulut karabulutferhat@mynet.com Turkish Language and Literature
Assoc. Prof.Dr. Muzaffer Tepekaya muzaffer.tepekaya@cbu.edu.tr History
Assoc. Prof.Dr. Hatice Erdemir hatice.erdemir@cbu.edu.tr History
Faculty of Education
Assis. Prof. Dr. Ahmet Delil delil@hotmail.com Faculty Coordinator
Assis. Prof. Dr. Aynur Pala aynur_pala@yahoo.com Teacher Training in Sciences
Lecturer Mustafa Engin mustafengin@yahoo.com Teacher Training in Sciences
Res. Assistant  Selay Özcan selayozcan@hotmail.com Teacher Training in Turkish
Res. Assistant  Ati Merç atimerc@hotmail.com Teacher Training at Primary School Level
School of Physical Education  and Sports
Prof. Dr. Niyazi Eniseler niyazi.eniseler@cbu.edu.tr School Coordinator
Res. Assistant   
Zeynep Gökçe Onağ
zeynepgokce@hotmail.com
School of Tobacco Expertise
Assis. Prof. Dr. Serpil Öden serpil.oden@cbu.edu.tr School Coordinator
School of Applied Sciences
Dr. Güneş Çetin gunes.cetin@hotmail.com School Coordinator
School of Health Sciences
Assis. Prof. Dr.
Adalet Koca Kutlu
adaletkutlu@yahoo.com School Coordinator
VOCATIONAL SCHOOLS
Ahmetli Vocational School
Lecturer Harun Gümüş destek@harungumus.com Vocational School Coordinator
Akhisar Vocational School
Lecturer Volkan Altıntaş volkan.altintas@cbu.edu.tr Vocational School Coordinator
Alaşehir Vocational School
Lecturer Necdet Özbilgin ozbil99@hotmail.com Vocational School Coordinator
Lecturer Seyit Ahmet Sargın sasargin@yahoo.com
Demirci Vocational School
Lecturer Abdurrahman Gümrah abdurrahman.gumrah@cbu.edu.tr Vocational School Coordinator
Gölmarmara Vocational School
Lecturer İbrahim Aydın ibrahim.aydin@cbu.edu.tr Vocational School Coordinator
Gördes Vocational School
Assis. Prof. Dr. Dr. Ömer Alp alpomeralp@gmail.com Vocational School Coordinator
Kırkağaç Vocational School
Lecturer Asiye Ayben Çelik asiyeayben@hotmail.com Vocational School Coordinator
Köprübaşı Vocational School
Lecturer Ekrem Yılmaz ekremyilmaz.08@gmail.com Vocational School Coordinator
Kula Vocational School
Lecturer Serkan Ercoşkun ercoskunserkan@hotmail.com Vocational School Coordinator
Salihli Vocational School
Lale Demirlioğlu laledemirlioglu@gmail.com Vocational School Coordinator
Sarıgöl Vocational School
Lecturer Yunus Pars yunus.pars@cbu.edu.tr Vocational School Coordinator
Saruhanlı Vocational School
Assoc. Prof.Dr. Necla Çağlarırmak neclacaglarirmak@gmail.com Vocational School Coordinator
Lecturer Neslihan Yalçınkaya neslihanyalcinkaya@hotmail.com
Vocational School of Health Services
Res. Assistant Dr. S. Gülşen Gürgen serengiray@hotmail.com Vocational School Coordinator
Soma Vocational School
Lecturer Fırat Tekin firat.tekin@cbu.edu.tr Vocational School Coordinator
Turgutlu Vocational School
Assis. Prof. Dr. Ahmet Murat Pinar ahmet.pinar@cbu.edu.tr Vocational School Coordinator
 
 
 
Celal Bayar Üniversitesi Bilgi İşlem Daire Başkanlığı WEB EKİBİ Tarafından hazırlanmıştır.